Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020
Wednesday 2nd September - Start of term.
Please see the table below for information of the staggered return to school of our Year groups and their daily Attendance times.

Autumn_Start_and Times

Half-term holiday
Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October.

Term ends Friday 18th December.



Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Term starts for all students.

Half-term holiday
Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February.

Term ends Thursday 25th March.

Summer Term 2021
Monday 12th April - Term starts for all students.

Bank Holiday on Monday 3rd May.

Half-term holiday
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June.

Term ends Friday 16th July

2020-21 Calendar Overview
Important Events
2020-21

Tuesday 1st September
Professional Development Day for Staff

Tuesday 6th October 
Years 5/6 Open Evening 6.00pm - 8.00pm

Tuesday 3rd November
Alternative Curriculum Day

Wednesday 17th November
Celebration of Achievement Evening 6.30pm

Tuesday 2nd February
Year 11 Mock Certificate Assembly

Tuesday 9th February
Year 11 Parents' Consultation Evening 4.15pm-6.15pm

Thursday 25th March
Alternative Curriculum Day

Friday 26th March
Professional Development Day for Staff

 

 

Monday 3rd May
Bank Holiday. School closed today

Thursday 1st July
Year 11 Leavers' Prom

Friday 2nd July
Professional Development Day for Staff

Wednesday 7th July
Alternative Curriculum Day

Monday 19th July
Professional Development Day for Staff

Tuesday 20th July
Professional Development Day for Staff

Thursday 19th August
GCSE Results Day

More dates will be added as they are confirmed