Year 10 Examinations

Date Morning Session - 9.15am Start Afternoon Session - 1.30pm Start
Friday 11th March Spanish Speaking - by appointment Spanish Speaking - by appointment
Monday 14th March English Language - 1hr 45mins Religious Education 1hr
Tuesday 15th March Biology - 1hr 30mins Mathematics Paper 1 (non calc) - 1hr 30mins
Wednesday 16th March English Literature - 1hr 45mins Chemistry - 1hr 30mins
Thursday 17th March Physics - 1hr 30mins Geography Paper 1 - 1hr
Thursday 17th March Computer Science - 1hr 30mins
Friday 18th March Mathematics Paper 2 (calc) - 1hr 30mins History - 1hr 20mins
Monday 21st March Spanish Writing - (H) 1hr 20mins (F) 1hr 5mins Drama - 1hr 30mins
Monday 21st March Hospitality and Catering - 1hr Music Listening - 1hr
Monday 21st March Geography Paper 2 (Period 3) 30mins Physical Education - 1hr
Tuesday 22nd March Spanish Listening & Reading - (H) 45mins + 1hr Spanish Listening & Reading - (F) 35mins + 45mins
Thursday 7th July Art and Design - All Day
Friday 8th July Art and Design - All Day