Year 11 Assessments May 2021

Date Morning Session - 9.15am Start Afternoon Session - 1.30pm Start
Monday 10th May Religious Education (1) - 1hr 20mins English Language Paper (1) - 1hr 45mins
Tuesday 11th May History (1) - 1hr Mathematics (1) (Non-Calc) - 1hr 30mins
Wednesday 12th May English Language Paper (2) - 1hr 45mins Design and Technology - 2hrs
Wednesday 12th May Geography (1) - 1hr 30mins
Wednesday 12th May French Writing - (F) 1hr 5mins, (H) 1hr 20mins
Thursday 13th May Biology (1) - 1hr 15mins Chemistry (1) - 1hr 15mins
Thursday 13th May Biology (1) Triple Science - 1hr 45mins Chemistry (1) Triple Science - 1hr 45mins
Friday 14th May English Literature (1) (Poetry Anthology) - 1hr Physics (1) - 1hr 15mins
Friday 14th May Physics (1) Triple Science - 1hr 45mins
Monday 17th May Biology (2) - 1hr 15mins Mathematics (2) (Calc) - 1hr 30mins
Monday 17th May Biology (2) Triple Science - 1hr 45mins
Tuesday 18th May English Literature (2) (19th Century Prose) - 1hr Chemistry (2) - 1hr 15mins
Tuesday 18th May Chemistry (2) Triple Science - 1hr 45mins
Wednesday 19th May Mathematics (3) (Calc) - 1hr 30mins Physics (2) - 1hr 15mins
Wednesday 19th May Physics (2) Triple Science - 1hr 45mins
Thursday 20th May English Literature (3) (Shakespeare & Unseen Poetry) - 1hr 45mins History (2) - 1hr
Friday 21st May Food Preparation & Nutrition - 1hr 45mins Geography (2) - 1hr 30mins
Friday 21st May Further Mathematics - 1hr 45mins BTEC Travel and Tourism - 1hr 15mins
Friday 21st May GCSE Physical Education (1) - 1hr 15mins
Monday 24th May Computer Science (1) - 1hr 30mins BTEC Health and Social Care - 2hrs
Monday 24th May Drama - 1hr 30mins
Monday 24th May Spanish Writing - (F) 1hr 15mins (H) 1hr 20mins
Tuesday 25th May History (3) - 1hr Statistics - 1hr 45mins
Wednesday 26th May Geography (3) - 50mins Computer Science (2) - 1hr 30mins
Wednesday 26th May GCSE Physical Education (2) - 1hr 15mins Spanish Listening - (F) 35mins (H) 45mins (Rooms TBC)
Wednesday 26th May French Listening - (F) 35mins (H) 45mins (Rooms TBC) Spanish Reading (F) 45mins (H) 1hr (Rooms TBC)
Wednesday 26th May French Reading (F) 45mins (H) 1hr (Rooms TBC)
Thursday 27th May Music Listening - 1hr 45mins in G69